2019 Job Applications are now being accepted! Look in the Forms tab for a downloadable form.

Up-to-Date Email Addresses for Members

We try to keep our email list up-to-date, but we are getting a lot of 'bounced' emails. If you changed your email address, or want to be removed from the list, please send us an update via email at

Welcome, New Board Members!

Please join us in congratulating Sandy Mottola and Megan Hartman for being elected to the 2019 Board of Directors! We look forward to their insights and contributions to the betterment of the club. In addition, we would like to thank Betty Donahue and Dina Cassidy for their time and dedication as past board members. We appreciate their volunteer spirit!

Upcoming Events                                                          

  • 2019 events to be announced.
  • See you in the summer!!!