Board of Directors

Position      Name                       

Term Ending

President Holly Rooney 2022
Vice President Vacant*  
Treasurer Nicole Lobbenberg 2022
Co-Secretary Sandy Mottola 2021
Co-Secretary Megan Hartman 2021
Board Members Dan Lawn 2021
  Jim O'Malley 2021
  Dean Swedberg 2022
  Paul Rose 2022
  Charles Conroy 2023
  Alice Creswick 2023
  Kim Frantz 2023
  Brian Greiman 2023
  Brett Guerin 2023

*Vice President position will be filled during the September board meeting.

*VACANT positions will be filled after the installation of the newly elected board members

Print Print | Sitemap
© Upper Moreland Swim Club

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.